Testimonials


Dec 12, 2017
Employees were courteous and friendly and helpful
Business Owner replied on Dec 12, 2017:
Mario, thank you so much for the positive review! What can we do to take your four stars to five? Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 11, 2017
Corey was great, offered s loaner car, was a first. I liked doing business with him.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2017:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 8, 2017
What a wonderful experience we had! Walked a way with a great deal on a fully loaded Jeep Cherokee Limited edition. A HUGE shout out to our sales rep Brandon Bevans. He was phenomenal. Personable, fun, not pushy. He was definitely one of the reasons we chose Motor World. Also, Bud in the appraisal department was awesome. Don’t waste your time at small dealerships... Motor World all the way!
Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2017:
Lauren, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2017:
It is my pleasure. You were all terrific. Keep that Brandon! He is a good one!
Dec 8, 2017
The whole experience took around 6-7 hours which is about normal but the guy who led me through the process was very quite almost to the point where he was whispering. Other than that there garage people had no idea how to fix a problem with my door to my new car but it wasn't a major problem so I let it go and it was still a fairly decent experience.
Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2017:
Ben, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 8, 2017
The whole experience took around 6-7 hours which is about normal but the guy who led me through the process was very quite almost to the point where he was whispering. Other than that there garage people had no idea how to fix a problem with my door to my new car but it wasn't a major problem so I let it go and it was still a fairly decent experience.
Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2017:
Ben, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 7, 2017
went to quick lube for oil change
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2017:
Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 7, 2017
One of the best experiences in buying a new vehicle. Not pushy and trying to sell you something you are not looking for.
Dec 6, 2017
Fast and friendly!
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2017:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team holds themselves to a high standard of excellent customer service and we're happy to hear your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 6, 2017
UPDATE: Jim K. reached out to me and took care of the issue immediately I purchased a new 2017 Ram 2500 in the beginning of October from Motorworld. The sales process was relatively smooth, but I have a major complaint about their after-sale service. The day after I picked up my truck, I noticed a missing rock guard on the fender. Being that I am out of town 99% of the time, I emailed my salesman and asked if he can help resolve this for me. He agreed that it was an issue and he would take care of ordering the part and that I would come in to service to have it installed when it arrived. 2 months later after me calling/emailing service, sales, and my salesperson, there is no resolution for this simple issue and everyone I talk to at Motorworld doesn't have an answer.
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2017:
Thank you for letting us know about this, Sal. We're disappointed to hear that this issue with your Ram 2500 is still not resolved. At your earliest convenience, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help!
Dec 5, 2017
This is the second Honda I've purchased from motorworld. I cannot express how accommodating and reassuring everyone who was involved in my purchase was. After a car accident and then being sold a car elsewhere that already had issues and didn't feel safe, I talked with Josh on the phone for a half hour and felt relief already, and even more when I drove home in my safety bubble Honda Fit a few hours later! I am so, so pleased with this dealer and refuse to buy a car anywhere else again.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2017:
Kait, we're so glad that Josh and our team were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We appreciate you choosing MotorWorld Honda to help find your safety bubble! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
;